Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Subscribe to Our Newsletter
SOKY Calendar

Board of Directors

Karen Hill - Chair Texas Roadhouse; Louisville
Byron Largen - Vice Chair/Treasurer Mountjoy Chilton Medley; Louisville
Greg Taylor - Vice Chair Re/Max Associates; Louisville
Dr. Matt Holder - Immediate Past Chair Louisville

Elaine Bush

Euler Hermes Collections North America, Louisville
Mike Calhoun Georgetown College; Georgetown
Kathy Corum Tumbleweed Tex Mex Grill & Margarita Bar; Louisville
Donovan Fornwalt Council on Developmental Disabilities; Louisville
Todd Loehnert Pinnacle Surety of Kentucky; Louisville
Jacob Lynch Ameriprise Financial-Walters, Walters, Redmon & Associates; Louisville
Sara Martineson UPS; Louisville
Fred Orthmeyer Wells Fargo Insurance Services; Lexington
Mike Pollio Louisville
Carrie Pytynia Frost Brown Todd; Louisville
Luke Rutterer - Athlete Representative Special Olympics Athlete; Fort Mitchell
B.J. Webb Republic Bank; Lexington
Larry Weishaar ResCare; Louisville

Mike Wesley

YUM! Brands, Louisville
Emeritus Members  
Brad Smith Mountjoy Chilton Medley; Louisville
John Williams Rajkovich, Williams, Kilpatrick, & True, PLLC; Lexington


Donate Now
Register Your Athlete Today
Volunteer Today
Special Olympics Kentucky
105 Lakeview Court
Frankfort, KY 40601
FAX: 502-695-0496

Copyright © Special Olympics Kentucky, All Rights Reserved
Revised Saturday, January 3, 2015

Please contact us with any questions, comments or problems at soky@soky.org

  Special Olympics Kentucky
Internet Privacy Policy