Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Subscribe to Our Newsletter
SOKY Calendar

Contact SOKY

Special Olympics Kentucky
105 Lakeview Court
Frankfort, KY 40601
FAX: 502-695-0496
1230 Liberty Bank Lane, Suite 140
Louisville, KY 40222
FAX: 502-326-3971
SOKY Staff
Click on Staff Names to E-Mail
Malcolm Bailey Malcolm Bailey - Development Coordinator
Taylor Ballenger Taylor Ballinger - Special Events Director
Hunter Brislin Hunter Brislin - Program Director, Team Sports
Mark Buerger Mark Buerger - Director of Communications and External Relations
Teresa Capps-McGill

Teresa Capps-McGill - Vice President of Finance

Leigh Ann Fallis Leigh Ann Fallis - Receptionist
Justin Harville Justin Harville - Director of Volunteer & Program Services
Lauren Hicks Lauren Hicks - Foundation and Events Coordinator
Kathy Marshall Kathy Marshall - Sports Programs Coordinator
Trish Mazzoni Trish Mazzoni - President/CEO
Steve McGill Steve McGill - Law Enforcement Torch Run Liaison
Jennifer McMahon Jennifer McMahon - Special Events Director
Jennifer McMahon Laura Miller - Western Kentucky Regional Director
Rene Moss Rene Moss - Data Entry Specialist
Kim Satterwhite Kim Satterwhite - Senior Director of Field & Athlete Services
Erica Shipley Erica Shipley - Special Events & Communications Coordinator
Francie Ueltschi Francie Ueltschi - Office Manager
Kathy Vance Kathy Vance - Data Entry Specialist
Erin Young Angela Vest - Data Entry Specialist
Amanda Thomas Amanda Wade - Program Director, Individual Sports



Donate Now
Register Your Athlete Today
Volunteer Today
Special Olympics Kentucky
105 Lakeview Court
Frankfort, KY 40601
FAX: 502-695-0496

Copyright © Special Olympics Kentucky, All Rights Reserved
Revised Monday, September 19, 2016

Please contact us with any questions, comments or problems at soky@soky.org

  Special Olympics Kentucky
Internet Privacy Policy